to dance through the night to spanish guitar music, in a long skirt that flirts gracefully with warm summer air, barefoot and unaware of anything other than that present moment

to feel the catch in my breath as i stand under a cold icelandic waterfall, feel it fall to my face, my hair, my feet

to ride bareback on a horse as the sun sets golden in the distance

to sink my feet into the sand of a salty mediterranean beach, feel the water crash in around me

there is so much life to live, to dream of, and had experiences to be cherished

even if we only ever dream, at least we dream, still knowing that there is more beauty to be held in your palms– waiting to be savored like a fine wine or a first kiss with the one whom your soul loves

let’s fall in love with this life, kiss it eternally and never doubt why

5dd889b9aa1dcced6be2cbc787dc1efa

 

 

