Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Can you be happy for 100 days in a row? I’m starting this challenge to pointedly see something beautiful once every day for 100 days. I don’t expect this to be a cure all to miraculously transform my state of mind or anything, but I am curious to see if there is a noticeable change in how I see the little ”ordinary” everyday things. I hope that this will be an eye opening little journey in which I will choose to see beauty through bad in the everyday life and become more thankful for it.

Take a picture of something that makes you happy once every day for 100 days, then post on your favorite social media platform #100happydays.

Perk #2- I think our social media sites could use a little less drama and a little more of the happy, don’t you?

You can find the official challenge here  – http://100happydays.com/

