Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Firstly, I just have to say that I have been neglecting this blog terribly. I don’t know what to say about that. I guess life happens, and that is more important anyway.

I had grand plans of writing a wonderful blog post about the last part of my time in Russia, but I can’t find the words or inspiration to sum up the whole experience. Suffice is to say that it was great, and God is greater. And that is enough.

I had the privilege of worshiping God in an Russian evangelical Christian Church with brothers and sisters from literally half way around the world. I had, and hope I had, the opportunity to be used by God to speak his words to the unsaved. I was given the opportunity, and challenge,  to answer the questions of a new or soon to be believer – sister in Christ.  

     Your righteousness reaches to the skies, O God, you who have done great things. Who, O God, is like you?  ~Psalm 71:19.

Since there are not many words, I will give you what I do have. Images. They say a picture is worth a thousand words. I don’t know if that is true, but if it is than here are 10 thousand words and more.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

